Mentorer

Aqurat Fondkommission AB
Carl Norén
carl.noren@aqurat.se
070-999 85 58

Johan Mjöberg
johan.mjoberg@aqurat.se
070-957 10 90

Augment Partners AB
Daniel Orispää
daniel.orispaa@augment.se
073-154 52 32

John Biström
john.bistrom@augment.se
072-858 97 69

Sam Golchin
sam.golchin@augment.se
073-533 16 56

Tor Wikman
tor.wikman@augment.se
070-993 99 64

BDO Mälardalen AB
Kontaktperson: Jörgen Lövgren
E-mail: jorgen.lovgren@bdo.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 12 01 17 65
Växelnummer: +46 8 120 11 600

beQuoted AB
Thomas Lindgren
thomas.lindgren@beQuoted.com
070-536 52 33

Martin Stråhle
martin.strahle@beQuoted.com
070-979 27 96

Black River Corporate Finance AB
Erik Forsell
ef@brcf.se
073-417 50 90

Lars Hagelin
lh@brcf.se
+34 633 67 50 20

Andreas Poike
ap@brcf.se
070-538 81 86
 
Eminova Fondkommission AB
Johan Fridell
johan.fridell@eminova.se
073-655 92 08

Jonas Hemmingson
jonas.hemmingson@eminova.se
072-211 33 30

Martin Polivka
martin.polivka@eminova.se
070-778 59 31

G&W Fondkommission
Kontaktperson: Johan Fromholtz
E-mail: johan.fromholtz@gwkapital.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 503 000 64

Kontaktperson: Bo Pettersson
E-mail: bo.pettersson@gwkapital.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 503 000 57

Göteborg Corporate Finance AB
Kontaktperson: Michael Lindström
E-mail: ml@gcf.se
Växelnummer: +46 31 13 82 30
Mobilnummer: +46 701 82 00 06

Kanton Finansiella Rådgivning AB
Hans Borneroth
hans.borneroth@kanton.se
070-769 47 04

Ann-Charlotte Weber
ann-charlotte.weber@kanton.se
070-769 67 09

Stefan Pedersen
stefan.pedersen@kanton.se
070-769 26 96

Kapital Partner ApS
Kontaktperson: Jesper Ilsøe
E-mail: ji@kapitalpartner.dk
Direktnummer: +45 2680 2728

Kontaktperson: Søren Pontoppidan
E-mail: ph@kapitalpartner.dk
Direktnummer: +45 2964 8107

Mangold Fondkommission AB
Michael Proszynski
michael.proszynski@mangold.se
08-5277 50 45

Peter Ekholm
peter.ekholm@mangold.se
08-5030 15 53

Henric Malm
henric.malm@mangold.se
08-5030 15 52

Oscar Källen
oscar.kallen@mangold.se
08-1215 90 68

Robert Kwarnström
robert.kwarnstrom@mangold.se
08-5277 50 60

Gustav Nordlund
gustav.nordlund@mangold.se
072-566 00 83

Sthlm Capital Advisory AB
Kontaktperson: David Nylén
E-mail: dn@newequityventure.com
Mobilnummer: +46 70 876 84 72

Kontaktperson: Thomas Jansson
E-mail: tj@newequityventure.com
Mobilnummer: +46 70 760 50 78

PCG Development Oy
Kontaktperson: Harri Kekkonen
E-mail: harri@pcgdev.fi
Direktnummer: +358 40 556 6565

Wildeco Ekonomisk Information AB
Kontaktperson: Jacob Nyberg
E-mail: jacob.nyberg@wildeco.se
Mobilnummer: +46 707 67 08 83
Växelnummer: +46 8 545 271 00

0+