Mentorer

Aktieinvest FK AB
John Edgren
john.edgren@aktieinvest.se
079-349 62 50

Thomas Rydqvist
thomas.rydqvist@aktieinvest.se
070-473 05 28

Linus Svensson
linus.svensson@aktieinvest.se
08-506 517 09

Amudova AB
Christina Ploom
christina@amudova.se
076-251 77 05

Roger Peleback
roger@amudova.se
070-549 30 21

Daniel Söderberg
daniel@amudova.se
073-422 79 30

Aqurat Fondkommission AB
Carl Norén
carl.noren@aqurat.se
070-999 85 58

Stefan Årstein
stefan.arstein@aqurat.se
070-324 01 84

Augment Partners AB
Daniel Orispää
daniel.orispaa@augment.se
073-154 52 32

John Biström
john.bistrom@augment.se
072-858 97 69

Sam Golchin
sam.golchin@augment.se
073-533 16 56

Tor Wikman
tor.wikman@augment.se
070-993 99 64

beQuoted AB
Thomas Lindgren
thomas.lindgren@beQuoted.com
070-536 52 33

Martin Stråhle
martin.strahle@beQuoted.com
070-979 27 96

Black River Corporate Finance AB
Erik Forsell
ef@brcf.se
073-417 50 90

Lars Hagelin
lh@brcf.se
+34 633 67 50 20

Andreas Poike
ap@brcf.se
070-538 81 86

Corpura Fondkommission AB
Linus Lindskog
linus.lindskog@corpura.se
076-853 28 22

Alexander Kangas
alexander.kangas@corpura.se
072-252 34 51

Carl Kindal
carl.kindal@corpura.se
073-501 58 58
 
Eminova Fondkommission AB
Johan Fridell
johan.fridell@eminova.se
073-655 92 08

Jonas Hemmingson
jonas.hemmingson@eminova.se
072-211 33 30

Martin Polivka
martin.polivka@eminova.se
070-778 59 31

G&W Fondkommission
Kontaktperson: Johan Fromholtz
E-mail: johan.fromholtz@gwkapital.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 503 000 64

Kontaktperson: Bo Pettersson
E-mail: bo.pettersson@gwkapital.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 503 000 57

Göteborg Corporate Finance AB
Michael Lindström
ml@gcf.se
070-182 00 06

Carl Lönnroth
cl@gcf.se
073-536 35 22

Pontus Hägerström
ph@gcf.se
070-815 52 96

Mattias Larsson
mla@gcf.se
070-486 20 47

Kanton Finansiella Rådgivning AB
Hans Borneroth
hans.borneroth@kanton.se
070-769 47 04

Ann-Charlotte Weber
ann-charlotte.weber@kanton.se
070-769 67 09

Stefan Pedersen
stefan.pedersen@kanton.se
070-769 26 96

Laika Consulting AB
Robin Lundell
robin.lundell@laika.se
073-876 24 65

Mats Jonsson
mats.jonsson@laika.se
076-316 24 92

Kaarlo Airaxin
kaarlo.airaxin@laika.se
070-610 08 54

Mangold Fondkommission AB
Michael Proszynski
michael.proszynski@mangold.se
08-5277 50 45

Peter Ekholm
peter.ekholm@mangold.se
08-5030 15 53

Henric Malm
henric.malm@mangold.se
08-5030 15 52

Oscar Källen
oscar.kallen@mangold.se
08-1215 90 68

Robert Kwarnström
robert.kwarnstrom@mangold.se
08-5277 50 60

Gustav Nordlund
gustav.nordlund@mangold.se
072-566 00 83

Wildeco Ekonomisk Information AB
Kontaktperson: Jacob Nyberg
E-mail: jacob.nyberg@wildeco.se
Mobilnummer: +46 707 67 08 83
Växelnummer: +46 8 545 271 00