Issuers

 Issuer name  Web
ABN AMRO Bank N.V. www.abnamro.com
Ampla Kapital AB (publ) www.amplakapital.se
Apikal Fastighetspartner AB (publ) www.apikalfastighetspartner.se
Barclays Bank PLC www.barclays.co.uk
BNP Paribas Arbitrage Issuance B.V. www.bnpparibas.com
Citigroup Global Markets Europe AG www.citi.com
Commerzbank AG www.commerzbank.com
Concent Utveckling Holding 3 AB www.concent.se
Crédit Agricole CIB Financial Products (Guernsey) Limited www.credit-agricole.com
Credit Suisse AG, London Branch www.credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse International www.credit-suisse.com
DDM Treasury Sweden AB (publ) www.ddm-group.ch
Deutsche Bank AG, acting through its London Branch www.db.com
EQT Mid-Market Credit SV S.A. www.eqt.se/eqtmmcsv
Estea Sverigefastigheter 2 AB (publ) www.estea.se
Estea Sverigefastigheter 3 AB (publ) www.estea.se
Goldman Sachs International www.goldmansachs.com
ING Bank N.V. www.ing.com
Investec Bank plc www.investec.com
Merrill Lynch International & Co. C.V. www.ml.com
Morgan Stanley & Co. International plc www.morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley B.V. www.morganstanley.com
Natixis Structured Issuance SA www.natixis.com
Natixis Structured Products Limited www.natixis.com
NatWest Markets Plc www.natwestmarkets.com
Nordea Bank Finland PLC www.nordea.fi
Nordic Credit Partners Fund III AB (publ) www.ncpgroup.se
Preservia AB (publ) www.preservia.se
Preservia Hyresfastigheter AB (publ) www.preserviahyresfastigheter.se
Proventus Capital Partners II AB (publ) www.proventus.se
Proventus Capital Partners III AB (publ) www.proventus.se
Proventus Capital Partners Alpha AB (publ) www.proventus.se
Real Holding i Sverige AB (publ) www.realholding.se
Scandinavian Credit Fund I AB (publ) www.kreditfonden.se
SG Issuer www.societegenerale.com
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ) www.seb.se
Société Générale Effekten GmbH www.societegenerale.com
Sätra Förvaltnings AB www.satraforvaltning.se
UBS AG www.ubs.com
Vontobel Financial Products GmbH www.vontobel.com
Zenith Group Real Estate I AB (publ) www.zenithgroup.se
Zenith Growth I AB (publ) www.zenithgroup.se