Våra emittenter

Emittentnamn Webb
ABN AMRO Bank N.V. www.abnamro.com
Ampla Kapital AB (publ) www.amplakapital.se
Apikal Fastighetspartner AB (publ) www.apikalfastighetspartner.se
Apikal Fastighetspartner II AB www.apikalfastighetspartner.se
Barclays www.barclays.co.uk
BNP Paribas Issuance B.V. www.bnpparibas.com
Brocc Bonds 2 AB (publ) www.brocc.se
Citigroup Global Markets Europe AG www.citi.com
Commerzbank AG www.commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse AG, London Branch www.credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse International www.credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank www.db.com
EQT Mid-Market Credit SV S.A. www.eqt.se/eqtmmcsv
Estea Sverigefastigheter 3 AB (publ) www.estea.se
Fastighetsräntefonden Tessin AB (publ) www.fastighetsrantefonden.se
Goldman Sachs International www.goldmansachs.com
ING Bank N.V. www.ing.com
Investec Bank plc www.investec.com
Lendify Sweden 1 AB (publ) www.lendify.se
Lendify Sweden 2 AB www.lendify.se
Lendify Technologies AB (publ) www.lendify.se
Morgan Stanley & Co. International plc www.morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley B.V. www.morganstanley.com
Natixis Structured Issuance SA www.natixis.com
Natixis Structured Products Limited www.natixis.com
NatWest Markets Plc www.natwestmarkets.com
Nordic Credit Partners Fund III AB (publ) www.ncpgroup.se
Nordic Factoring Fund AB (publ) www.kreditfonden.se/nordic-factoring-fund/
Preservia AB (publ) www.preservia.se
Preservia Hyresfastigheter AB (publ) www.preserviahyresfastigheter.se
Proventus Capital Partners II AB (publ) www.proventus.se
Proventus Capital Partners III AB (publ) www.proventus.se
Proventus Capital Partners Alpha AB (publ) www.proventus.se
Real Holding i Sverige AB (publ) www.realholding.se
Royal Bank of Canada www.rbcroyalbank.com/personal.html
Scandinavian Credit Fund I AB (publ) www.kreditfonden.se
SG Issuer www.societegenerale.com
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ) www.seb.se
Société Générale Effekten GmbH www.societegenerale.com
Stabelo Fund I AB (publ) www.stabelo.se
Sätra Förvaltnings AB www.satraforvaltning.se
The Single Malt Fund AB (publ) www.thesinglemaltfund.com
UBS AG www.ubs.com
Vontobel Financial Products GmbH www.vontobel.com
Xbtprovider xbtprovider.com/
Zenith Group Real Estate I AB (publ) www.zenithgroup.se
Zenith Growth I AB (publ) www.zenithgroup.se
Zenith Venture Capital I AB (publ) www.zenithgroup.se