• Mentors

    Aktieinvest FK AB
    Rutger Ahlerup
    rutger.ahlerup@aktieinvest.se
    079-349 62 50

    Thomas Rydqvist
    thomas.rydqvist@aktieinvest.se
    070-473 05 28

    Amudova AB
    Christina Ploom
    christina@amudova.se
    076-251 77 05

    Roger Peleback
    roger@amudova.se
    070-549 30 21

    Daniel Söderberg
    daniel@amudova.se
    073-422 79 30

    Aqurat Fondkommission AB
    Stefan Årstein
    stefan.arstein@aqurat.se
    070-324 01 84

    Pontus Hägerström
    pontus.hagerstrom@aqurat.se
    076-723 15 22

    Robin Gulliksson
    robin.gulliksson@aqurat.se
    079-060 61 12

    Augment Partners AB
    Daniel Orispää
    daniel.orispaa@augment.se
    073-154 52 32

    John Biström
    john.bistrom@augment.se
    072-858 97 69

    Sam Golchin
    sam.golchin@augment.se
    073-533 16 56

    Tor Wikman
    tor.wikman@augment.se
    070-993 99 64

    beQuoted AB
    Thomas Lindgren
    thomas.lindgren@beQuoted.com
    070-536 52 33

    Martin Stråhle
    martin.strahle@beQuoted.com
    070-979 27 96

    Black River Corporate Finance AB
    Erik Forsell
    ef@brcf.se
    073-417 50 90

    Lars Hagelin
    lh@brcf.se
    +34 633 67 50 20

    Andreas Poike
    ap@brcf.se
    070-538 81 86

    Corpura Fondkommission AB
    Linus Lindskog
    linus.lindskog@corpura.se
    076-853 28 22

    Alexander Kangas
    alexander.kangas@corpura.se
    072-252 34 51

    Carl Kindal
    carl.kindal@corpura.se
    073-501 58 58

    Eminova Fondkommission AB
    Johan Fridell
    johan.fridell@eminova.se
    073-655 92 08

    Jonas Hemmingson
    jonas.hemmingson@eminova.se
    072-211 33 30

    Carl Norén
    carl.noren@eminova.se
    070-999 85 58

    FNCA Sweden AB
    Torsten Örtengren
    torsten.ortengren@fnca.se
    070-341 47 48

    Nils Liliedahl
    nils.liliedahl@fnca.se
    070-811 34 75

    Joakim Strid
    joakim.strid@fnca.se
    070-799 58 12

    Andreas Stigers
    andreas.stigers@fnca.se
    070-236 63 92

    G&W Fondkommission
    Johan Fromholtz
    johan.fromholtz@gwkapital.se
    08 503 000 64

    Kontaktperson: Bo Pettersson
    bo.pettersson@gwkapital.se
    08 503 000 57

    Göteborg Corporate Finance AB
    Michael Lindström
    ml@gcf.se
    070-182 00 06

    Carl Lönnroth
    cl@gcf.se
    073-536 35 22

    Pontus Hägerström
    ph@gcf.se
    070-815 52 96

    Mattias Larsson
    mla@gcf.se
    070-486 20 47

    Kanton Finansiella Rådgivning AB
    Hans Borneroth
    hans.borneroth@kanton.se
    070-769 47 04

    Ann-Charlotte Weber
    ann-charlotte.weber@kanton.se
    070-769 67 09

    Stefan Pedersen
    stefan.pedersen@kanton.se
    070-769 26 96

    Laika Consulting AB
    Mats Jonsson
    mats.jonsson@laika.se
    076-316 24 92

    Kaarlo Airaxin
    kaarlo.airaxin@laika.se
    070-610 08 54

    Mangold Fondkommission AB
    Michael Proszynski
    michael.proszynski@mangold.se
    08-5277 50 45

    Peter Ekholm
    peter.ekholm@mangold.se
    08-5030 15 53

    Henric Malm
    henric.malm@mangold.se
    08-5030 15 52

    Oscar Källen
    oscar.kallen@mangold.se
    08-1215 90 68

    Robert Kwarnström
    robert.kwarnstrom@mangold.se
    08-5277 50 60

    Gustav Nordlund
    gustav.nordlund@mangold.se
    072-566 00 83

    Partner Fondkommission AB
    Torben Oskarsson
    torben.oskarsson@partnerfk.se
    070-939 21 65

    Lina Touböl Schöllin
    lina.schollin@partnerfk.se
    070-761 80 31

    Pepins Group AB
    Carl Johan Högbom
    cjh@pepins.com
    073-330 92 30

    Therese Söderström
    therese@pepins.com
    076-555 58 30

    Stockholm Certified Advisers AB
    Kontaktperson: Jakob Järnblad
     jakob@certifiedadviser.se
    0707-94 90 74

    Kristian Tasala
    kristian@certifiedadviser.se
    0705-51 67 29

    Wildeco Ekonomisk Information AB
    Jacob Nyberg
    jacob.nyberg@wildeco.se
    0707 67 08 83
    08 545 271 00