Mentors

Aktieinvest FK AB
Rutger Ahlerup
rutger.ahlerup@aktieinvest.se
079-349 62 50

Thomas Rydqvist
thomas.rydqvist@aktieinvest.se
070-473 05 28

Amudova AB
Christina Ploom
christina@amudova.se
076-251 77 05

Roger Peleback
roger@amudova.se
070-549 30 21

Daniel Söderberg
daniel@amudova.se
073-422 79 30

Aqurat Fondkommission AB
Karin Ekström
08-684 058 16
karin.ekström@aqurat.se

Johanna Garpenlöv
08-684 058 04
johanna.garpenlöv@aqurat.se

Robin Gulliksson
robin.gulliksson@aqurat.se
079-060 61 12

Pontus Hägerström
pontus.hagerstrom@aqurat.se
076-723 15 22

Henric Malm
henric.malm@aqurat.se
073-8682128

Augment Partners AB
Daniel Orispää
daniel.orispaa@augment.se
073-154 52 32

John Biström
john.bistrom@augment.se
072-858 97 69

Sam Golchin
sam.golchin@augment.se
073-533 16 56

Tor Wikman
tor.wikman@augment.se
070-993 99 64

beQuoted AB
Thomas Lindgren
thomas.lindgren@beQuoted.com
070-536 52 33

Martin Stråhle
martin.strahle@beQuoted.com
070-979 27 96

Black River Corporate Finance AB
Erik Forsell
ef@brcf.se
073-417 50 90

Lars Hagelin
lh@brcf.se
+34 633 67 50 20

Andreas Poike
ap@brcf.se
070-538 81 86

Corpura Fondkommission AB
Linus Lindskog
linus.lindskog@corpura.se
076-853 28 22

Alexander Kangas
alexander.kangas@corpura.se
072-252 34 51

Carl Kindal
carl.kindal@corpura.se
073-501 58 58

Eminova Fondkommission AB
Johan Fridell
johan.fridell@eminova.se
073-655 92 08

Jonas Hemmingson
jonas.hemmingson@eminova.se
072-211 33 30

Carl Norén
carl.noren@eminova.se
070-999 85 58

FNCA Sweden AB
Torsten Örtengren
torsten.ortengren@fnca.se
070-341 47 48

Nils Liliedahl
nils.liliedahl@fnca.se
070-811 34 75

Joakim Strid
joakim.strid@fnca.se
070-799 58 12

Andreas Stigers
andreas.stigers@fnca.se
070-236 63 92

G&W Fondkommission

Bo Pettersson
bo.pettersson@gwkapital.se
070-719 31 14

Niklas Nyström
niklas.nystrom@gwkapital.se
070-887 01 57

Cimi Zander
cimi.zander@gwkapital.se
070-790 75 60

Göteborg Corporate Finance AB
Michael Lindström
ml@gcf.se
070-182 00 06

Carl Lönnroth
cl@gcf.se
073-536 35 22

Pontus Hägerström
ph@gcf.se
070-815 52 96

Kanton Finansiella Rådgivning AB
Hans Borneroth
hans.borneroth@kanton.se
070-769 47 04

Ann-Charlotte Weber
ann-charlotte.weber@kanton.se
070-769 67 09

Stefan Pedersen
stefan.pedersen@kanton.se
070-769 26 96

Mangold Fondkommission AB

Oscar Källen
oscar.kallen@mangold.se
08-5030 1582

Martin Polivka
martin.polivka@mangold.se
08-5277 5020

Niklas Rådström
niklas.radstrom@mangold.se
08-5277 5020

Nordicap Corporate Finance AB
Mattias Larsson
ml@nordicap.se
070-486 20 47

Markus Gedda
mg@nordicap.se
073-444 85 25

Johan Mjöberg
jm@nordicap.se
070-957 10 90

Partner Fondkommission AB
Torben Oskarsson
torben.oskarsson@partnerfk.se
070-939 21 65

Lina Touböl Schöllin
lina.schollin@partnerfk.se
070-761 80 31

Pepins Sweden AB
Martin N. Larsson
martin.n.larsson@pepins.com
076-0525665

Jacob Karlegatt 
jacob@pepins.com 
073-0773756

Redgert Comms AB
Pontus Dyrefors
pontus.dyrefors@redgertcomms.com
073-366 52 91

Christopher Ramstedt
christopher.ramstedt@redgertcomms.com
072-221 11 80

Stockholm Certified Advisers AB
Jakob Järnblad
 jakob@certifiedadviser.se
0707-94 90 74

Kristian Tasala
kristian@certifiedadviser.se
0705-51 67 29

Swedish North Point Securities AB
Niklas Langlet
niklas.langlet@northpointsec.com
0707-23 34 07

Jonas Linderoth
jonas.linderoth@northpointsec.com
070-86 16 216

William Kållberg
william.kallberg@northpointsec.com
0707-14 05 13

Wildeco Ekonomisk Information AB
Jacob Nyberg
jacob.nyberg@wildeco.se
0707 67 08 83
08 545 271 00