Anbefalte rådgivere

Aqurat Fondkommision AB
Kontaktperson: Niklas de Mander
E-post: niklas.de.mander@aqurat.se
Mobil: 08-648 058 04
Kontaktperson: Martin Clivemo
E-post: martin@clivemo.se
Mobil: 08-648 058 02
Axier Equities AB
Kontaktperson: Erik Forsell
E-mail: erik@axier.se
Mobilnummer: +46 734 17 50 90
BDO Mälardalen AB
Kontaktperson: Jörgen Lövgren
E-mail: jorgen.lovgren@bdo.se
Direktenummer: +46 8 12 01 17 65
Resepsjon: +46 8 120 11 600
Caritas Corporate Finance AB
Kontaktperson: Fredrik Tibell
E-mail: fredrik@caritas.nu
Direktenummer: +46 70 763 19 13
Consensus Asset Management
Kontaktperson: Lars Rosén
E-mail: lars.rosen@consensusam.se
Direktenummer: +46 31 745 50 04
Delphi
Kontaktperson: Marcus Nivinger
E-mail: marcus.nivinger@delphi.se
Direktenummer: +46 8 25 25 70
Mobilnummer: +46 709 25 25 70
Kanton
Kontaktperson: Hans Borneroth
E-mail: hans.borneroth@kanton.se
Direktenummer: +46 8 613 39 13
Resepsjon: +46 8 613 39 00
Laika Consulting AB
Kontaktperson: Adam Lindblom
E-mail: adam.lindblom@laika.se
Mobilnummer: +46 730 62 20 13
Lindahl
Kontaktperson: Mikael Smedeby
E-mail: mikael.smedeby@lindahl.se
Direktenummer: +46 (0)18-161 875
Mangold Fondkommission AB
Kontaktperson: Peter Ekholm
E-mail: peter.ekholm@mangold.se
Direktenummer: +46 8 50 30 15 53
Mobilnummer: +46 70 305 72 18
Matrisen
Kontaktperson: Per-Jonas Persson
E-mail: per-jonas.persson@matrisen.se
Direktenummer: +46 8 506 591 91
Mobilnummer: +46 70 003 96 10
Mazars SET Revisionsbyrå AB
Kontaktperson: Bo Holmström
E-mail: bo.holmstrom@mazars.se
Direktenummer: +46 8 796 37 21
Navigator
Kontaktperson: Leif Lindau
E-mail: leif.lindau@navigator.se
Direktenummer: +46 40 631 62 22
ProXecutive Consultants AB
Kontaktperson: Lars Jonsson
E-mail: lars.jonsson@proxecutive.se
Direktenummer: +46 8 791 66 33
Ramberg
Kontaktperson: Lars Widhagen
E-mail: lars.widhagen@ramberglaw.se
Mobilnummer: +46 70 645 25 00
Remium Nordic AB
Kontaktperson: Petra Sas
E-mail: petra.sas@remium.com
Direktenummer: +46 8 454 32 14
Mobilnummer: +46 709 79 19 51
Vellenova AB
Kontaktperson: Christer Jönsson
E-mail: info@vellenova.se
Direktenummer: +46 40 42 10 04
Westermark Anjou
Kontaktperson: Victoria Skoglund
E-mail: victoria.skoglund@westermarkanjou.se
Mobilnummer: +46 76 104 78 27
Direktenummer: +46 8 441 91 27
Kontaktperson: Monica Lagercrantz
E-mail: monica.lagercrantz@westermarkanjou.se
Mobilnummer: +46 7 612 691 09
Direktenummer: +46 8 441 91 09
Wildeco Ekonomisk Information AB
Kontaktperson: Jacob Nyberg
E-mail: jacob.nyberg@wildeco.se
Mobilnummer: +46 707 67 08 83
Resepsjon: +46 8 545 271 00
Wistrand advokatbyrå
Kontaktperson: Tommy Grönberg
E-mail: tommy.gronberg@wistrand.se
Mobilnummer: +46 709 50 72 70
Direktenummer: +46 8 50 72 00 70