Suositellut neuvonantajat

Aqurat Fondkommision AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Niklas de Mander
Sähköposti: niklas.de.mander@aqurat.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: 08-648 058 04
Yhteyshenkilö: Martin Clivemo
Sähköposti: martin@clivemo.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: 08-648 058 02
Axier Equities AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Erik Forsell
Sähköposti: erik@axier.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 734 17 50 90
BDO Mälardalen AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Jörgen Lövgren
Sähköposti: jorgen.lovgren@bdo.se
Suora numero: +46 8 12 01 17 65
Vaihde: +46 8 120 11 600
Caritas Corporate Finance AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Fredrik Tibell
Sähköposti: fredrik@caritas.nu
Suora numero: +46 70 763 19 13
Consensus Asset Management
Yhteyshenkilö: Lars Rosén
Sähköposti: lars.rosen@consensusam.se
Suora numero: +46 31 745 50 04
Delphi
Yhteyshenkilö: Marcus Nivinger
Sähköposti: marcus.nivinger@delphi.se
Suora numero: +46 8 25 25 70
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 709 25 25 70
Kanton
Yhteyshenkilö: Hans Borneroth
Sähköposti: hans.borneroth@kanton.se
Suora numero: +46 8 613 39 13
Vaihde: +46 8 613 39 00
Laika Consulting AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Adam Lindblom
Sähköposti: adam.lindblom@laika.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 730 62 20 13
Lindahl
Yhteyshenkilö: Mikael Smedeby
Sähköposti: mikael.smedeby@lindahl.se
Suora numero: +46 (0)18-161 875
Mangold Fondkommission AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Peter Ekholm
Sähköposti: peter.ekholm@mangold.se
Suora numero: +46 8 50 30 15 53
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 70 305 72 18
Matrisen
Yhteyshenkilö: Per-Jonas Persson
Sähköposti: per-jonas.persson@matrisen.se
Suora numero: +46 8 506 591 91
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 70 003 96 10
Mazars SET Revisionsbyrå AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Bo Holmström
Sähköposti: bo.holmstrom@mazars.se
Suora numero: +46 8 796 37 21
Navigator
Yhteyshenkilö: Leif Lindau
Sähköposti: leif.lindau@navigator.se
Suora numero: +46 40 631 62 22
ProXecutive Consultants AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Lars Jonsson
Sähköposti: lars.jonsson@proxecutive.se
Suora numero: +46 8 791 66 33
Ramberg
Yhteyshenkilö: Lars Widhagen
Sähköposti: lars.widhagen@ramberglaw.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 70 645 25 00
Remium Nordic AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Petra Sas
Sähköposti: petra.sas@remium.com
Suora numero: +46 8 454 32 14
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 709 79 19 51
Vellenova AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Christer Jönsson
Sähköposti: info@vellenova.se
Suora numero: +46 40 42 10 04
Westermark Anjou
Yhteyshenkilö: Victoria Skoglund
Sähköposti: victoria.skoglund@westermarkanjou.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 76 104 78 27
Suora numero: +46 8 441 91 27
Yhteyshenkilö: Monica Lagercrantz
Sähköposti: monica.lagercrantz@westermarkanjou.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 7 612 691 09
Suora numero: +46 8 441 91 09
Wildeco Ekonomisk Information AB
Yhteyshenkilö: Jacob Nyberg
Sähköposti: jacob.nyberg@wildeco.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 707 67 08 83
Vaihde: +46 8 545 271 00
Wistrand advokatbyrå
Yhteyshenkilö: Tommy Grönberg
Sähköposti: tommy.gronberg@wistrand.se
Matkapuhelinnumero: +46 709 50 72 70
Suora numero: +46 8 50 72 00 70