Recommended advisors

Aqurat Fondkommision AB
Contact: Niklas de Mander
E-mail: niklas.de.mander@aqurat.se
Mobile phone: 08-648 058 04
Contact: Martin Clivemo
E-mail: martin@clivemo.se
Mobile phone: 08-648 058 02
Axier Equities AB
Contact: Erik Forsell
E-mail: erik@axier.se
Mobile phone: +46 734 17 50 90
BDO Mälardalen AB
Contact: Jörgen Lövgren
E-mail: jorgen.lovgren@bdo.se
Direct number: +46 8 12 01 17 65
Switchboard number: +46 8 120 11 600
Caritas Corporate Finance AB
Contact: Fredrik Tibell
E-mail: fredrik@caritas.nu
Direct number: +46 70 763 19 13
Consensus Asset Management
Contact: Lars Rosén
E-mail: lars.rosen@consensusam.se
Phone: +46 31 745 50 04
Delphi
Contact: Marcus Nivinger
E-mail: marcus.nivinger@delphi.se
Direct number: +46 8 25 25 70
Mobile phone: +46 709 25 25 70
Kanton
Contact: Hans Borneroth
E-mail: hans.borneroth@kanton.se
Direct number: +46 8 613 39 13
Switchboard number: +46 8 613 39 00
Laika Consulting AB
Contact: Adam Lindblom
E-mail: adam.lindblom@laika.se
Mobile phone : +46 730 62 20 13
Lindahl
Contact: Mikael Smedeby
E-mail: mikael.smedeby@lindahl.se
Direct number: +46 (0)18-161 875
Mangold Fondkommission AB
Contact: Peter Ekholm
E-mail: peter.ekholm@mangold.se
Direct number: +46 8 50 30 15 53
Mobile phone: +46 70 305 72 18
Matrisen
Contact: Per-Jonas Persson
E-mail: per-jonas.persson@matrisen.se
Direct number: +46 8 506 591 91
Mobile number: +46 70 003 96 10
Mazars SET Revisionsbyrå AB
Contact: Bo Holmström
E-mail: bo.holmstrom@mazars.se
Direct number: +46 8 796 37 21
Navigator
Contact: Leif Lindau
E-mail: leif.lindau@navigator.se
Direct number: +46 40 631 62 22
ProXecutive Consultants AB
Contact: Lars Jonsson
E-mail: lars.jonsson@proxecutive.se
Direct number: +46 8 791 66 33
Ramberg
Contact: Lars Widhagen
E-mail: lars.widhagen@ramberglaw.se
Mobile phone: +46 70 645 25 00
Remium Nordic AB
Contact: Petra Sas
E-mail: petra.sas@remium.com
Direct number: +46 8 454 32 14
Mobile phone: +46 709 79 19 51
Vellenova AB
Contact: Christer Jönsson
E-mail: info@vellenova.se
Direct number: +46 40 42 10 04
Westermark Anjou
Contact: Victoria Skoglund
E-mail: victoria.skoglund@westermarkanjou.se
Mobile number: +46 76 104 78 27
Direct number: +46 8 441 91 27
Contact: Monica Lagercrantz
E-mail: monica.lagercrantz@westermarkanjou.se
Mobile number: +46 7 612 691 09
Direct number: +46 8 441 91 09
Wildeco Ekonomisk Information AB
Contact: Jacob Nyberg
E-mail: jacob.nyberg@wildeco.se
Mobile number: +46 707 67 08 83
Switchboard number: +46 8 545 271 00
Wistrand advokatbyrå
Contact: Tommy Grönberg
E-mail: tommy.gronberg@wistrand.se
Mobile number: +46 709 50 72 70
Direct number: +46 8 50 72 00 70