Disciplinary committee

By law, NGM must have a disciplinary committee tasked with administrating cases concerning any infringements of the exchange rules committed by members and issuers.

The disciplinary committee must comprise a minimum of five members, where the chair and deputy chair must be experienced and legally trained judges. Of the remaining members, at least two must be well-informed about the conditions in the securities market. The members of the disciplinary committee must be independent from the exchange.


The NGM disciplinary committee comprises:

  • Bo Svensson, Chair
  • Severin Blomstrand, Deputy Chair
  • Anders Ackebo, Member
  • Ulf Lindgren, Member
  • Bernt Magnusson, Member
  • Fredrik Palm, Member
  • Anna Ramel, Member
  • Alf-Peter Svensson, Member