Mentorer

Aqurat Fondkommission AB
Kontaktperson: Carl Norén
E-mail: carl.noren@aqurat.se
Direktnummer: 070-999 85 58
Augment Partners AB
Kontaktperson: Daniel Orispää
E-mail: daniel.orispaa@augmentpartners.se
Direktnummer: +46 8-505 65 172
Mobilnummer: +46 73-154 52 32
Axier Equities AB
Kontaktperson: Erik Forsell
E-mail: erik@axier.se
Mobilnummer: +46 734 17 50 90
BDO Mälardalen AB
Kontaktperson: Jörgen Lövgren
E-mail: jorgen.lovgren@bdo.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 12 01 17 65
Växelnummer: +46 8 120 11 600
Consensus Asset Management
Kontaktperson: Lars Rosén
E-mail: lars.rosen@consensusam.se
Telefonnummer: +46 31 745 50 04
Eminova Fondkommission AB
Kontaktperson: Gunnar Dahlman
E-mail: gunnar.dahlman@eminova.se
Direktnummer: 08-684 211 01
Kontaktperson: Jonas Hemmingson
E-mail: jonas.hemmingson@eminova.se
Direktnummer: 08-684 211 05
G&W Fondkommission
Kontaktperson: Johan Fromholtz
E-mail: johan.fromholtz@gwkapital.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 503 000 64
Kontaktperson: Bo Pettersson
E-mail: bo.pettersson@gwkapital.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 503 000 57
Göteborg Corporate Finance AB
Kontaktperson: Michael Lindström
E-mail: ml@gcf.se
Växelnummer: +46 31 13 82 30
Mobilnummer: +46 701 82 00 06
Kanton
Kontaktperson: Hans Borneroth
E-mail: hans.borneroth@kanton.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 613 39 13
Växelnummer: +46 8 613 39 00
Kapital Partner IVS
Kontaktperson: Jesper Ilsøe
E-mail: ji@kapitalpartner.dk
Direktnummer: +45 2680 2728
Kontaktperson: Peter Høgsted
E-mail: ph@kapitalpartner.dk
Direktnummer: +45 3133 0215
Laika Consulting AB
Kontaktperson: Ingmar Rentzhog
E-mail: ingmar.rentzhog@laika.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 440 82 42
Mobilnummer: +46 736 33 29 10
Mangold Fondkommission AB
Kontaktperson: Peter Ekholm
E-mail: peter.ekholm@mangold.se
Direktnummer: +46 8 50 30 15 53
Mobilnummer: +46 70 305 72 18
Mazars SET Revisionsbyrå AB
Kontaktperson: Bo Holmström
E-mail: bo.holmstrom@mazars.se
Telefonnummer: +46 8 796 37 21
PCG Development Oy
Kontaktperson: Harri Kekkonen
E-mail: harri@pcgdev.fi
Direktnummer: +358 40 556 6565
Remium Nordic AB
Kontaktperson: Petra Sas
E-mail: petra.sas@remium.com
Direktnummer: +46 8 454 32 14
Mobilnummer: +46 709 79 19 51
United Commercial Credit Union K/S
Kontaktperson: Sofie Danielsson
E-mail: sd@uccu.dk
Direktnummer: 0045 60 13 77 28
Västra Hamnen Fondkommission AB
Kontaktperson: Oscar Ahlgren, VD
E-mail: oscar.ahlgren@vhfondkommission.se
Direktnummer: 040-200251
Mobilnummer: 0733-968450
Kontaktperson: Tobias Carlsson, Corporate Finance
E-mail: tobias.carlsson@vhfondkommission.se
Direktnummer: 040-200253
Mobilnummer: 0730-880131
Wildeco Ekonomisk Information AB
Kontaktperson: Jacob Nyberg
E-mail: jacob.nyberg@wildeco.se
Mobilnummer: +46 707 67 08 83
Växelnummer: +46 8 545 271 00